It's all in
the details
05

Thread is one of our fine points.

Coats is dedicated to providing our customers with high performance automotive threads. We’ve worked with a number of leading automotive manufacturers and suppliers to produce quality products all over the world.

The best threads and service. Anywhere.

Operating out of 70 different countries on 6 different continents, Coats has a truly global manufacturing network. With factories in key markets like the Americas, Europe and China, we are able to fulfill your orders locally. By doing so, our products can be delivered to you quickly, on-time and at a competitive value.

TS 16949 accredited
key manufacturing units
Global network Local in-country supply Competitive value
Fine
Points

Enhance the way you do business.

Enhance the way you do business.

In addition to local supply and efficient distribution channels, Coats is committed to providing you with unparalleled customer service. Our Customer Service teams are located around the globe and available to help answer any questions you have, assist with your orders and provide order feedback at any time, on any day.

Unmatched service and support, offering immediate assistance when you need it, that is our promise to you.

Next Chapter
The Details
It's all in the details
Share

Es liegt alles
im Detail
05

Das Garn ist einer unserer feinen Punkte

Coats verpflichtet sich, unseren Kunden hochleistungsfähige Nähfäden für die Automobilindustrie zu liefern. Wir haben mit einer Reihe von führenden Automobilherstellern und Zulieferern gearbeitet, um Qualitätsprodukte in der ganzen Welt zu produzieren.

Die besten Fäden und Service. Überall.

In 70 verschiedenen Ländern auf 6 Kontinenten, damit hat Coats ein echtes globales Produktionsnetzwerk. Mit Produktionsstätten in Schlüsselmärkten wie Nord- und Südamerika, Europa und China sind wir in der Lage, Ihre Aufträge vor Ort zu erfüllen. Dadurch können unsere Produkte schnell, pünktlich und zu einem wettbewerbstfähigen Preis zu Ihnen geliefert werden.

TS 16949 zertifizierte
Produktionsstandorte
Globales Netzwerk Lokale Inlandsversorgung Wettbewerbsfähiger Preis
Die
Feinheiten

Steigern Sie die Art und Weise, wie Sie Geschäfte machen.

Steigern Sie die Art und Weise, wie Sie Geschäfte machen.

Neben lokaler Versorgung und effizienten Vertriebskanälen verpflichtet sich Coats, Ihnen einen einzigartigen Kundenservice zu bieten. Unsere Serviceteams sind um den den ganze Globus angesiedelt und verfügbar, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten, Sie bei der Bestellung zu unterstützen und Ihnen Rückmeldung zu Ihren Aufträgen zu geben, jederzeit, an jedem Tag.

Wir bieten Ihnen unübertroffenen Service & Support, sofortige Hilfe, wenn Sie diese brauchen - das versprechen wir Ihnen.

Nächstes Kapitel
Die Details
Es liegt alles im Detail
Teilen